Sunon USA Regional Sales Manager Contact

NE / CC- Curt Bell 1-(603)-418-5434 curtisb@sunon.com
CE / CN- Chris Arthur 1-(410)-707-3204 chrisa@sunon.com
SE / CS – Stan Strickland 1-(404)-431-3690 stans@sunon.com
NW – Matthew Mark 1-(425)-417-8078 matthewm@sunon.com
CW – Kathleen Wade 1-(408)-650-9977 kathleenw@sunon.com
CW – Kam Koushan 1-(714)-255-0208   Ext: 1337 kambizk@sunon.com
CW – Ryan Chou 1-(714)-255-0208   Ext: 1331 ryanc@sunon.com
SW – James Kang 1-(714)-588-7625 jamesk@sunon.com
LW / Mexico / South America – Fernando Carbajal 52-1-(331)-894-3583 fernandoc@sunon.com
LE / Brazil – Xotchil Castro 1-714-600-1557 xotchilc@sunon.com